Interaction with Padma Awardees

Interaction with Padma Awardees

Panel Discussion and Interaction with Padma Awardees April 24th, 2021 |8:30 to 9:45 pm, EST | Online Meeting   Watch live About the event An online meeting, interaction and a panel discussion with highly accomplished Indian-American faculty, who have been awarded...
Role of Youth in Indian Science

Role of Youth in Indian Science

Role of Youth in Indian Science April 16, 2021 | 07:30 PM ET  RSVP NOW About the Event Bharatiyam- Manhattan, Kansas Chapter invites you all to celebrate New Year on Friday, April 16, 7:30 PM ET with its first ever event as a new chapter of Bharatiyam USA. Join us to...
The Myth vs Reality of Media in USA and India

The Myth vs Reality of Media in USA and India

The Myth vs Reality of Media in USA and India April 10, 2021 | 09:30 AM PST | 12:30 PM EST RSVP NOW About the Event Āwāz, a Bharatiyam (https://www.bharatiyam.us/) initiative, invites you to a panel discussion on “The Myth vs. Reality of Media in the USA and India” by...
Talk on farm bill

Talk on farm bill

Farm Bills 2020: Understanding their implications Dec 20, 2020 | 8 PM ET/7 PM CT/5 PM PT   RSVP NOW About the event Awaz, an initiative of Bharatiyam USA presents a talk on Understanding the Farms Bill and its Implications by subject matter experts from India....