Art of Unlearning and Reinventing Yourself

Art of Unlearning and Reinventing Yourself

Art of Unlearning and Reinventing Yourself – Geek Talks Thursday, January 14, 2020 | 9 PM EST / 8 PM CST / 6 PM PST   RSVP NOW About the event Bharatiyam USA, a community of Indian students, young professionals and scholars invites you to the Geek Talk...
Talk on farm bill

Talk on farm bill

Farm Bills 2020: Understanding their implications Dec 20, 2020 | 8 PM ET/7 PM CT/5 PM PT   RSVP NOW About the event Awaz, an initiative of Bharatiyam USA presents a talk on Understanding the Farms Bill and its Implications by subject matter experts from India....
India At 74 – Online Celebrations

India At 74 – Online Celebrations

India at 74 Aug 15, 2020 | 10:00 AM PST | Zoom Meeting Join us in celebrating India’s 74th Independence Day online. The event will cover a keynote address by the Chief guest, live performances and awards for pre-event contests. RSVP NOW About the event To...
Webinar – ICE Order on N.I. Students

Webinar – ICE Order on N.I. Students

Webinar Jul 12, 2020 | 8:00 PM PST | Zoom Meeting TOPIC: ICE Order on Non Immigrant Students taking Online Classes during Fall-2020 SPEAKER: Janetha R Kancharla – Immigration Attorney COMPLETED About the event The ICE Order order on Non Immigrant Students passed...
Webinar – P.O. on US Immigration Law

Webinar – P.O. on US Immigration Law

Webinar Jun 27, 2020 | 5:00 PM PST | Zoom Meeting TOPIC: Presidential Executive Order on US Immigration Law SPEAKER: Janetha R Kancharla – Immigration Attorney COMPLETED About the event The presidential executive order on US Immigration law passed in June 2020...